secret secret

30 Apr

Lately I have been feeling more private about my work and constrained by the public access to my blog. I would like to write more personally, more dirty, more raw. My only option to do this in a way that felt good as an artist and as a person who considers writing my career was to charge for a subscription.

If you are still reading and interested in reading the meatier stuff, please consider becoming a subscriber to my blog. You can paypal alysia dot angel at gmail dot com  with a one time ever fee of $50. It gets you a personal to you password and lifetime access to my online work. I strongly encourage people to contact me if that amount feels like a hardship. I am always looking for trade from folks with strong editing skills to finesse my pieces.



One Response to “secret secret”

  1. Ona Marae May 2, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

    Alysia, I want to become a subscriber. I will be able to pay in July (yes a tightly stretched budget month to month makes looking forward to new things fun!) Would you remind putting out a call for subscribers again in July? That way I can look forward to it and not forget. Cant wait to become a subscriber! Your Writing Rocks!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 429 other followers

